Contact

Contact us:


Otto A Smiseth                           osmiseth(at)ous-hf.no


Helge Skulstad                           helsku(at)ous-hf.no


Espen W. Remme                      espen.remme(at)rr-research.no


Espen Boe                                  espen.boe(at)rr-research.no


Petter Storsten                           petter.storsten(at)rr-research.no


Øyvind Senstad Andersen         oesand@ous-hf.no


John Aalen                                 john.aalen(at)rr-research.no


Camilla Kjellstad Larsen            camilla.kjellstad.larsen(at)rr-research.no


Ole Jakob Sletten                       ole.jakob.sletten(at)rr-research.no


Faraz Hameed Khan                  faraz.hameed.khan(at)rr-research.no